-
Important Dates & Events
 

2018 closure dates for children attending full time

We close for all bank holidays 
(fees remain payable)


Summer 2018 

We close at 6pm on Friday 20th July 2018 and reopen on Monday 06th August 2018. No fees are charged for this closure.


Christmas 2018 
We close at 6pm on Friday 21st December 2018 and reopen on Wednesday 02nd January 2019. No fees are charged for this closure.






Term dates for children attending term time only


Spring 2018

Monday 08th January - Friday 23rd March 2018


Eater Holidays WC Monday 26th March (2 weeks)


Summer 2018

Monday 09th April - Friday 25th May 

Half Term WC Monday 28th May (1 week)

Monday 04th June - Friday 20th July (all children)



Autumn 2018

Monday 03rd September - Friday 19th October 

Half term WC Monday 22nd October (1 week)

Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December




Other Dates for the Diary


Sunflower Competition

The children will be planting a sunflower seed towards the end of March to take home to grow. If you would like to take part in the competition then please send us the height along with a photo of your child next to the sunflower at some point WC 09th July. We will then announce the winner!